الصين أفضل آلة تغليف العجين في المبيعات
الصين أفضل آلة تغليف العجين في المبيعات
الصين أفضل خط إنتاج الخبز في المبيعات
الصين أفضل خط إنتاج الخبز في المبيعات
الصين أفضل كعكة خط إنتاج في المبيعات
حول نا

      بعد سنوات من التطوير ، نمت ZLINE لتصبح أكبر مصنع لخط تصفيح صناعي في الصين ، مع شركتين فرعيتين مملوكتين بالكامل ، نذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك لتوسيع نطاق منتجاتنا ، تركز ZLINE على تصنيع خط المخبز الصناعي ، مثل تصفيح المعجنات ، والمعجنات تجعل خط ، خط الكرواسون ، خط الخبز وغيرها من خط المخابز الصناعية.

خبير المعجنات

المعجنات هي طعام شائع جدا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونوعية منتجات المعجنات النهائية ، إلى حد كبير ، تكمن في نوعية العجين الترقق. هذا هو السبب في أننا نبذل جهودًا كبيرة لدراسة الحلويات ، وفي الوقت نفسه لا نتوقف أبدًا عن تحسين الآلات لتلبية الطلب من العملاء على الحلويات المختلفة ، كما نقوم بالمزيد لتوسيع نطاق تشكيلة الماكياج لدينا .

قدرة البحث والتطوير

جميع فوائد الإنجاز لدينا من قدراتنا القوية في البحث والتطوير ، في الوقت الحالي تمتلك ZLINE 300 موظف ، في حين أن حوالي 50 ٪ من التقنيين المحترفين. في منطقتنا الصناعية 45000㎡ZLINE أنه في البناء ، سيكون هناك مركزان لآلات البحث والتطوير ، ومركز واحد للأبحاث والتطوير ، و 3 مصانع إنتاج ، في المستقبل ، سنكون قادرين تماما على تلبية الطلب المخصص لعملائنا ، ونحاول أن نكون أفضل مزود حل المخابز.

جودة الخدمة

الجودة هي دائما الأهم بالنسبة لنا ، نحن لا نضحي أبدا بالجودة في المنافسة في السوق ، جميع آلاتنا يتم إنتاجها تحت نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم ويتم تجميع الخط الصناعي وفقا للمعايير الأوروبية ، يمكن فقط تسليم المنتجات للعملاء بعد الفحص والاختبار الصارمين. أكثر ، فريق ما بعد البيع لدينا على استعداد دائم لتقديم الدعم الفني الكامل لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

هو ثبت زلين مورد جدير بالثقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها تماما، وايم سعيد نحن شريك. -- زارابي K.M.Varinder

وأدرك أخيرا لماذا زلين يتطور بسرعة، أنها تعطي دائماً أفضل آلة ووسائل الخدمة سعداء للعمل معكم. -- بورتيلي جو

China best Dough Laminator Machine on sales
China best Dough Laminator Machine on sales
China best Flat Bread Production Line on sales
China best Pita Production Line on sales
China best Cake Production Line on sales
About Us

 

    After years of development, ZLINE has grown to be the biggest industrial laminating line manufacturer in China , with two wholly-owned subsidiaries , we go further to widen our products scope , ZLINE focuses on industrial bakery line manufacturing , like the pastry laminators ,pastries make-up line , croissant line , bread line and other industrial bakery line .

 

Pastries expert 

 

Pastries are very common food around the world , The quality of the final pastry products, to a great extent ,  lies on the quality of the laminating dough . That is the reason why we make great effort to study the pastries and in the meanwhile never stop to improve our machines to meet the demand of clients that for different pastries , we also do more to expand the diversity of our make-up line .

 

R & D capacity

 

All our achievement benefits from our strong R&D capacity , for now ZLINE owns 300 employees while nearly 50 % are professional technicists . In our 45000㎡ZLINE INDUSTRIAL PARK that in construction ,there would be 2 machinery R&D centres , 1 food R&D centre and 3 production plants , in the future ,we would be fully capable to meet the customized demand of our clients ,and try to be a better bakery solution provider .

 

Quality & Service 

 

Quality always be the most important to us , we never sacrifice quality for market competition, all our machines are produced under strict QC system and the industrial line are assembled under European standard , products can only be delivered to customers after rigorous inspection and test .what’s more , our after-sales team is always ready to give full technical support for our worldwide customers.

 

 

Customer Ever Said

Zline is proved to be a trustworthy and quite reliable supplier , im glad we are partner . -- K.M.Varinder Zarrabi

Finally I realize why zline is developing so fast , they always give best machine and service .very happy to work with you . -- Joe Portelli